Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).


Mona Fletcher Award

Each year the Political Science Department recognizes the graduating senior with the highest overall grade point average. The winner receives an award of fifty dollars, a certificate of accomplishment, and permanent recognition by having her/his name placed on the Mona Fletcher Award list of past winners.

Jessica M. Coomes April 11, 2005 Matthew A. Labo April 13, 1997
Steven W. Owen April 11, 2005 Kirsten M. Friedel April 14, 1996
Ronald L. Ames April 5, 2004 David Shock April 14, 1996
Katie C. Fechko April 14, 2003 Jacqueline Marino April 9, 1995
Benjamin G. Klein April 7, 2002 Scott R. Miller April 17, 1994
Kent G. Miller April 7, 2002 Colette M. Propri April 18, 1993
Sherry L. Leasure April 8, 2001 Rhonda Evans April 12, 1992
Rebecca L. Weiner April 8, 2001 David Oppenheimer April 21, 1991
Jason A. Wood April 18, 2000 Mary Elizabeth Ruttan April 22, 1990
Mellissia Fuhrman April 18, 1999 John Chlysta April 9, 1989
Elizabeth Baker April 19, 1998 David Nott April 10, 1988

DuBetz Scholarship

The DuBetz Scholarship is offered annually to an outstanding senior student majoring in political science and minoring in pre-law. Julie A. Work 2005 Carey L. Downs 2004 Adam C. Hewit 2003 Kira S. Kittoe 2003 Jenny S. Weissman 2002 Kent G. Miller 2001 Sara DePaul 2000 Renee Weikart 1999 Nicholas M. Barborak 1995 Deborah D. Coles 1994

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.