Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

SLIS Staff

Michelle R. Baldini, M.L.S.
Grant Coordinator
330-672-4048
mbaldini@kent.edu
Introduction Video: Meet Michelle Baldini

Flo Cunningham,
M.A.
Marketing Communications and Public Relations Specialist
330-672-0003
fcunning@kent.edu
Introduction Video: Meet Flo Cunningham

Rhonda S. Filipan, Ph.D.
Academic Program Coordinator
330-672-0013
rfilipan@kent.edu
Introduction Video: Meet Rhonda Filipan

Anna Gower

Senior Secretary to the Director
330-672-0002
agower@kent.edu

Janna Korzenko, M.L.I.S.
Academic Program Coordinator
330-672-5841
jkorzenk@kent.edu
Introduction Video: Meet Janna Korzenko 

Elizabeth Kudravy (Ellison), A.A.S.
Secretary, Student Services
330-672-0004
eelliso1@kent.edu
Introduction Video: Meet Elizabeth Kudravy (Ellison   )

North Lilly
, B.S.
Lead IT User Support Analyst
330-672-0016
nlilly@kent.edu   Introduction Video: Meet North Lilly

Sarah Molina
Business Manager
330-672-0007
smolina2@kent.edu

Cheryl Tennant

Academic Program Specialist, Student Services
330-672-0001
cmtennan@kent.edu

Tiffany Wang, B.S.
LAN Support Specialist, SLIS Columbus
614-291-1011
fwang@kent.edu
Introduction Video: Meet Tiffany Wang

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.