Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).


The induction ceremony for new Tau Sigma members will be held on April 2 at 7:00 p.m. in KSC 306. More information will be provided as the date approaches!

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.