Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Directory - Repair and Maintenance

Jeff Mori, Assistant Director, Structures
Phone:  330-672-0821; Fax: 330-672-2956; E-mail:  jmori2@kent.edu

James Kurtz, Assistant Director
Phone:  330-672-0828; Fax:  330-672-2956; E-mail:  jakurtz@kent.edu

Marty Cofojohn
, Structures Superintendent
Phone: 330-672-0822  Fax: 330-672-2956  E-mail: mcofojoh@kent.edu

Edward Del Ferraro, Building Maintenance Superintendent
Phone:  330-672-0803  Fax: 330-672-2956  E-mail: edelferr@kent.edu

Derek Frautschy, Supervisor, HVAC & Water Treatment
Phone: 330-672-0805  Fax: 330-672-2956  E-mail: dfrautsc@kent.edu

Hal A. Lehman, Pipefitter Supervisor
Phone:  330-672-1058  Fax:  330-672-2956  E-mail: halehman@kent.edu

Mark Moscarello, Sr
, Lockshop & Glazier Supervisor
Phone: 330-672-0829  Fax: 330-672-2956  E-mail: mmoscare@kent.edu

Donald King, Paint Shop Supervisor
Phone: 330-672-0824  Fax: 330-672-2956  E-mail:  dking40@kent.edu

Douglas Brown, Building Maintenance Supervisor, ACPM (1st & 2nd shift)
Phone: 330-672-0804  Fax:  330-672-2956  E-mail: dbrow135@kent.edu

John Schwaben, Building Maintenance Supervisor, ACPM (3rd Shift)
Phone: 330-672-0804  Fax: 330-672-2956  E-mail: jschwab3@kent.edu

Robert Grudosky
, Building Maintenance Supervisor, Zone 1 
Phone: 330-672-1895  Fax: 330-672-2956  E-mail: rgrudosk@kent.edu

Lonnie Scarlett,
Building Maintenance Supervisor, Zone 2
Phone: 330-672-3766  Fax: 330-672-2956  E-mail: mtadams@kent.edu

Andy Knapp, Building Maintenance Supervisor, Zone 3
Phone: 330-672-1896  Fax: 330-672-2956  E-mail: aknapp2@kent.edu

Daniel Moser, Building Maintenance Supervisor, Zone 4
Phone: 330-672-1047  Fax: 330-672-2956  E-mail: dmoser1@kent.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.