Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Campaign Leadership

United Way Campaign Leadership

Iris Harvey, Vice President for University Relations

Kent Campus United Way Steering Committee

College Division
Name Phone Ext.
E-Mail
Academic Affairs
Lashonda Taylor
28657
ltaylo33@kent.edu
Academic Affairs
Keli Greene
28524 kgreene7@kent.edu
Arts & Sciences (Geography, Geology, Pan African Studies, Anthropology, Philosophy, Psychology, Sociology) Thomas Schmidlin
23227 tschmidl@kent.edu
Arts & Sciences (History, Jewish Studies, Modern & Class. Language, Political Science, Ctr for Applied Conflict, English)
Jennifer Larson
21801
jlarson@kent.edu
Arts & Sciences (Physics, LCI)
Chi-Hua Chiu
25972
cchiu5@kent.edu
Athletics Maggie McKendry
20462 mmckendry@kent.edu
College of AED
Bill Willoughby
20941 wwilloug@kent.edu
College of AEST
Deborah Terrill
20792 dterrill@kent.edu
College of the Arts
Cindy Stillings
28383 cstillings@kent.edu
College of Business
Cathy DuBois
21289 cdubois@kent.edu
College of Communication and Information
Cathy Zingrone
21200 czingron@kent.edu
College of EHHS
Lisa Vargas
20740 lvargas@kent.edu
College of Nursing
Curtis Good
29972 cjgood@kent.edu
College of Nursing
Heidi Weisel
25816 hweisel1@kent.edu
College of Public Health
Kimberly Yodice
27577 kretherf@kent.edu
Graduate Studies
Alicia Stier
22638 astier@kent.edu
Honors College
Judy Yasenosky
28061 jyasenos@kent.edu
Research and Sponsored Programs
Paula Washko
22704 pwashko@kent.edu
Research and Sponsored Programs
Kevin McCreary
28508 kmccrea1@kent.edu
Undergraduate Studies
Pamela Jones
20972 pjones@kent.edu
University Libraries
Tammy Voelker
23091 tvoelker@kent.edu
President's Office
Shawna Horvath
28724
shorvath@kent.edu
VP Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Kim Kennedy
28563 kkenne11@kent.edu
VP Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
Barbara Johnson
22569 bjohns72@kent.edu
VP Enrollment Management & Student Affairs
Barb Boltz
21306 bboltz@kent.edu
VP Finance & Administration
Carla Wyckoff
25857 cwyckof1@kent.edu
VP Finance & Administration
Peta Denno
26322 pdenno@kent.edu
VP General Counsel
Angela Bertka
28520 abertka@kent.edu
VP Human Resources
Sheba Marshall
28348 smarsh22@kent.edu
VP Information Services
Jaclyn Jimison
23944 jjimison@kent.edu
VP Institutional Advancement
Sylvia Dillard
20454 sdjohns2@kent.edu
VP University Relations
Iris Harvey
27882 iharvey1@kent.edu
VP University Relations
Pat Nash
28574 pnash@kent.edu
VP University Relations
Christopher Hicks
27882 chicks8@kent.edu

Regional Campus Representatives

Campus Representative Phone Ext.
E-Mail
Ashtabula Amy Thomas
4-4237 aaiello@kent.edu
East Liverpool
Candy Solterbeck
7-7416 csolterb@kent.edu
Geauga Carol Gardner
4-3755 cgardne2@kent.edu
Salem Pat Gurnish
7-4204
pgurnish@kent.edu

Stark Jenny Huth
5-3223 jhuth1@kent.edu
Trumbull Jan O'Donnell
5-8820 jaodonne@kent.edu
Tuscarawas Fran Haldar
4-7435 fhaldar@kent.edu
Mike Morelli
4-7462 mmorell2@kent.edu

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.