Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Building Curators Directory

Curators for Kent State University Buildings

BUILDING CURATOR CURATOR'S E-MAIL PHONE FAX

Administrative Services
Building (A)

Johnson Fisher
Director, IS Operations
Information Services

jfishe16@kent.edu

672-1330

672-3253

Administrative Services
Building (B)

Sonya Williams
Special Assistant
University Communications & Marketing

swilli78@kent.edu

672-8518

672-2047

Administrative Services
Building (C) Loading Dock &
University Storage

Roy Christian
Director
University Facilities Management

rchrist9@kent.edu

672-4887

672-2956

Aeronautics and
Technology Building
(under construction)

Charmaine Iwanski
Project Manager 2
Office of the University Architect

ciwanski@kent.edu

672-9626

672-2648

Airport

David Poluga
Airport Operations Coordinator

dpoluga@kent.edu

672-2640

672-2641

Allerton Apartments
Student Family Housing

John White
Associate Director
Residence Services

jwhite92@kent.edu

672-3081

672-2579

Art Annex
School of Art Facilities

Isabel Farnsworth
Associate Professor
School of Art

ifarnswo@kent.edu

672-6452

672-4729

Art Annex
(under construction)

Beth Ruffing
Assistant Director
Office of the University Architect

eruffing@kent.edu

672-9627

672-2648

Art Building

Christina Campbell
Administrative Secretary
Visual Communication Design

ccampb58@kent.edu

672-3979

672-9714

Biology Annex

Laura Leff
Interim Chairperson
Biological Sciences

lleff@kent.edu

672-3788

672-3713

Bowman Hall

Jim Brown
Assistant Dean
College of Arts & Sciences

jjbrown2@kent.edu

672-8979

672-2938

Business Administration Building

Maureen Kennedy
Director, Financial & Business Operations
College of Business Administration

mkenned4@kent.edu

672-8615

672-2606

Cartwright Hall

Claire Coseno
Senior Business Manager,
Research & Graduate Studies

ccoseno@kent.edu

672-6323

672-2658

Centennial Research Park

Elaine Ramhoff
Administrative Secretary
Risk Management and Real Estate

eramhoff@kent.edu

672-1949

672-3662

Ceramics Laboratory

Eva Kwong
Instructor
School of Art

ekwong@kent.edu

672-3360

672-4729

Child Development Center

Monica Miller Marsh
Associate Professor, TLCS
Child Development Center

mmillerm@kent.edu

672-2559

672-3246

Cunningham Hall

Laura Leff
Interim Chairperson
Biological Sciences

lleff@kent.edu

672-3788

672-3713

DeWeese Health Center

Angela DeJulius
Interim Director
University Health Services

adejuliu@kent.edu

672-2443

672-3711

Dix Stadium

Julie Gott
Facility Operations
Intercollegiate Athletics

jweir5@kent.edu

672-8429

672-5245

East Campus
Chilled Water Plant

John White
Associate Director
Residence Services

jwhite92@kent.edu

672-3081

672-2579

Ferrara & Page
Golf Training & Learning Center

Andrew Foster
Assistant Athletic Director
Facilities and Operations
Intercollegiate Athletics

afoste18@kent.edu

672-7493

672-3493

Field House

Julie Gott
Facility Operations
Intercollegiate Athletics

jweir5@kent.edu

672-8429

672-5245

Foundation and
Development Building

Kit Studer
Divisional Business Manager
Institutional Advancement

rastuder@kent.edu

672-0411

672-3049

Franklin Hall

Jessica Cordier
Administrative Clerk
Journalism & Mass Communication

jcordier@kent.edu

672-8296

672-4064

Golf Course

Brett Mickley
Golf Course Superintendent and
Assistant Facility Manager

bmickle1@kent.edu

677-4905

677-5390

Harbourt Hall

Jacqueline Mest
Contracts Manager
Office of the University Architect

jmest@kent.edu

672-3880

672-2648

Heer Hall

Geraldine Hayes-Nelson
Executive Director
HR Outreach and Initiatives

ghnelson@kent.edu

672-8075

672-2107

Henderson Hall

Debbie Ruhe
RCM Manager
College of Nursing

druhe1@kent.edu

672-8760

672-5003

Ice Arena

Gretchen Julian
Director
Recreational Services

gjulian@kent.edu

672-0479

672-4272

Kent Hall

Cassie Hickman
Secretary
Psychology

chickma7@kent.edu

672-2166

672-3786

Kent State Center
for the Performing Arts
(formerly
Music and Speech Center)

Daniel Tonelli
Operations/Engineering Manager of
Media Services, Teleproductions

dtonelli@kent.edu

672-2810

672-2309

Kent Student Center

Tamika Thomas Rashid
Associate Dean of Students
Center for Student Involvement

trashid@kent.edu

672-2480

672-2052

KSU/NASA Observatory

Cynthia Miller
Administrative Assistant
Physics

cmille14@kent.edu

672-0373

672-2959

Library

J. Mark Pike
Assistant Dean
Library & Media Services

jmpike@kent.edu

672-1841

672-4811

Library - Data Center

Johnson Fisher
Director, IS Operations
Information Services

jfishe16@kent.edu

672-1330

672-3253

Library - President's Cabinet

Shelley Capellman
Assistant to an Executive Officer
Vice President for Administration

singraha@kent.edu

672-2422

672-2190

Lincoln Building

Cathy Walsh
Administrative Secretary
Office of Continuing and Distance Education

cwalsh9@kent.edu

672-0050

672-2079

Liquid Crystal Materials Science

Mary Ann Kopcak
Business Manager
Liquid Crystal Institute

mkopcak@kent.edu

672-2654

672-2796

Lowry Hall

Caroline Tannert
Administrative Secretary
Anthropology

ctannert@kent.edu

672-4363

672-2999

Maintenance Building

Roy Christian
Director
University Facilities Management

rchrist9@kent.edu

672-4887

672-2956

Mathematics and
Computer Science Building

Andrew Tonge
Chairperson
Mathematics

tonge@math.kent.edu

672-9046

672-2209

May Prentice House

David Hassler
Director
Wick Poetry Center

dhassle1@kent.edu

672-1769

672-3333

McGilvrey Hall

Mandy Munro-Stasiuk
Interim Chairperson
Geography

mmunrost@kent.edu

672-3225

672-4304

Memorial Athletic and
Convocation Center

Andrew Foster
Assistant Athletic Director
Facilities and Operations
Intercollegiate Athletics

afoste18@kent.edu

672-7493

672-3493

MAC Center Annex

David Toothaker
Facility Manager
School of Exercise, Leisure & Sport

dtoothak@kent.edu

672-0205

672-4106

Merrill Hall

Cathy Arnette
Administrative Assistant
Sociology

carnette@kent.edu

672-9969

672-4724

Moulton Hall

David Dees
Interim Director
Faculty Professional Development Center

ddees@kent.edu

672-1904

N/A

Nixson Hall

Beverly Jones
Administrative Assistant
Family and Consumer Studies

bjones5@kent.edu

672-8610

672-2194

Olson Center
Undergraduate Studies

Eboni Pringle
Interim Dean
Undergraduate Studies

epringle@kent.edu

672-9292

672-9296

Oscar Ritchie Hall

Amoaba Gooden
Interim Chairperson
Pan-African Studies

agooden@kent.edu

672-0142

672-4837

Research I

Susan Lockhart
Office Manager
The Ohio Literacy Resource Center

sllockha@kent.edu

672-0759

672-4841

Residence Halls

John White
Associate Director
Residence Services

jwhite92@kent.edu

672-3081

672-2579

Rockwell Hall I Museum

Jean Druesedow
Director
KSU Museum

jdruesed@kent.edu

672-3450

672-3218

Rockwell Hall II and Atrium

J. R. Campbell
Director, School of
Fashion Design & Merchandising

jrcamp@kent.edu

672-0192

672-3772

Satterfield Hall

Robert Trogdon
Chairperson and Professor
Department of English

rtrogdon@kent.edu

672-3211

672-3724

Schwartz Center

Ayesha Jones
Administrative Assistant
University Registrar's Office

ajones@kent.edu

672-1625

672-4836

Science Research Building

Cynthia Miller
Administrative Assistant
Physics

cmille14@kent.edu

672-0373

672-2959

Smith Hall

Cynthia Miller
Administrative Assistant
Physics

cmille14@kent.edu

672-0373

672-2959

Stewart Hall

Debra Dobrilovic
Administrative Assistant
Application Services

ddobril1@kent.edu

672-5020

672-4023

Stockdale Safety Building

John Peach
Director
Department of Public Safety

jpeach@kent.edu

672-3111

672-3113

Student Recreation and
Wellness Center

Gretchen Julian
Director
Recreational Services

gjulian@kent.edu

672-0479

672-4272

Summit Street Power Plant

Frank Renovich
Assistant Director, Energy
University Facilities Management

frenovi2@kent.edu

672-4301

672-9288

Taylor Hall

John Crawford
Dean
College of the Arts

jcrawfo1@kent.edu

672-2760

672-4706

Terrace Hall
ROTC

Cynthia Smith
Administrative Assistant
Aerospace Studies

csmit121@kent.edu

672-8218

672-2189

Terrace Hall
School of Art Facilities

Janice Lessman-Moss
Professor, School of Art

jlessman@kent.edu

672-2158

672-4729

University Grounds
(Non-Athletic)

Heather White
Grounds Manager
University Facilities Management

hwhite1@kent.edu

672-0817

672-2956

University-Owned
Houses in Kent

Jeffery Mori
Assistant Director
University Facilities Management

jmori2@kent.edu

672-0821

672-2956

Van Campen Hall

Amy Barr
Special Assistant
Office of Global Education

abarr3@kent.edu

672-7972

672-4025

Van Deusen Hall

Deborah Mason Terrill
Special Assistant, Office of the Dean
College of Applied Engineering,
Sustainability and Technology

dterrill@kent.edu

672-0792

672-4818

White Hall

Zach Nyangau
Special Assistant
College of Education,
Health, and Human Services

jnyangau@kent.edu

672-2008

672-3407

Williams Hall

Scott Cornell
Business Manager
Chemistry

scornel2@kent.edu

672-3900

672-3816

Williamson Alumni Center

Rachel Huntley
Secretary
Alumni Relations

rsteffne@kent.edu

672-5368

672-4723

WKSU-FM Broadcast Center

Dan Skinner
General Manager
WKSU-FM

dskinne9@wksu.org

672-3114

672-4107

Women's Resource Center

Heather Adams
Director
Women's Center

hadams@kent.edu

672-9230

672-9232


For additional Building Curator information, please contact Jacqueline S. Mest, Office of the University Architect, jmest@kent.edu.

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.