Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Contact Information

Dr. Donald Palmer
Interim Dean, Honors College
Email: dpalmer@kent.edu
Phone: (330) 672 2312

Committee Members

2013-2014 Membership Information

URCC Administrative Members and College Representatives

Name    Position    College    Email    Phone Number   
Joanne Arhar    Associate Dean    EHHS    jarhar@kent.edu    20619   
John Graham
Interim Associate Dean
PH
jgraham@kent.edu
24703

Frances Haldar    Assistant Dean    TUSC    fhaldar@kent.edu    47435   
Mary Ann Haley    Assistant Dean    AS    mhaley@kent.edu    28968   
LuEtt Hanson    Associate Dean    CCI    lhanson@kent.edu    22950   
Ralph Lorenz    Associate Dean    COTA    rlorenz@kent.edu    28383   
Tracey Motter
Sr Academic Program Director
CON
tmotter2@kent.edu
28784

I. Richmond Nettey    Associate Dean    CAEST    inetty@kent.edu    29476   
Donald Palmer    Dean    Honors    dpalmer@kent.edu    20982   
Elizabeth Sinclair-Colando
Assistant Dean
BUS
easincla@kent.edu
21286

William Willoughby
Associate Dean
CAED
wwilloug@kent.edu
22950   
Eboni Pringle    Interim Dean    US    epringle@kent.edu   29696   

URCC Faculty Members

Name    Position    Email    Phone Number   
Kenneth Burhanna    Assistant Professor    kburnhann@kent.edu    21660   
Natalie Cain-Bish    Associate Professor    ncaine@kent.edu    22148

Rozell Duncan    Assistant Professor    rduncan@kent.edu    20184   
Michael Eillis
Associate Professor
mellis@kent.edu
21154

Michael Fisch    Associate Professor    mfisch@kent.edu    29388   
Linda Hoeptner-Poling    Assistant Professor    lhoeptne@kent.edu    27895   
Jeremy Jarzembak
Lecturer
jjarzemb@kent.edu
28781

Tracy Laux    Associate Lecturer
tlaux@kent.edu    29889   
Christina McVay
Associate Lecturer
cmcvay@kent.edu
20163

Elwin Robison    Professor    erobinson@kent.edu    20923   
Clarence Uher    Lecturer    curher@kent.edu    22315   
Jonathan VanGeest    Associate Professor    jvangees@kent.edu    26514   
Deidre Warren
Assistant Professor
dwarren5@kent.edu
330-244-3453

Clarence Wunderlin
Professor
cwunderl@kent.edu
22882

URCC Faculty Senate Alternates

Name    Position    Email    Phone Number   
Andrew Burns
Associate Professor
aburns@kent.edu    330-244-3444   
Darci Kracht
Associate Professor
dkracht@kent.edu    29093   
Fred Smith
Professor
fsmith@kent.edu
21359

URCC Ex-Officio Members

Name    Position    Email    Phone Number   
Tina Kandakai    Ofc of Exp Ed & Civic Eng Dir    tkandaka@kent.edu    27876   
Robert Walker    Director    rawalke1@kent.edu    29105   

URCC Student Government Rep

Name    Position    Email    Phone Number   
Breanne Yonkof    Director    byonkof@kent.edu    40-309-6016   
Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.