Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).


University Teaching Council 2014-2015


Wendy Tietz - Chair
Accounting    Kent    2014/2015   
Pamela Evans
Architecture    Kent    2012/2015   
Mina Katramatou
Physics    Kent    2012/2015   
Mary Rollick
Math    Kent    2012/2015   
Susan Taft
Nursing    Kent    2012/2015   
Eric Van Baars
Theatre    Kent    2012/2015   
David Kaplan
Geography    Kent    2013/2016   
Luis Hermosilla
MCLS    Kent    2013/2016   
Nancy Stanforth
Fashion    Kent    2013/2016   
Sharon Tkacz
Psychology    Geauga    2013/2016   
Belinda Boon
CCI    Kent    2014/2017   
Lynne Guillot-Miller
EHHS    Kent    2014/2017   
Parthasarathy Rajagopal
Mathematical Science
Stark    2014/2017   
Jeanne Smith
English    Kent    2014/2017   
M.L. Temu
Pan-African Studies
Kent    2014/2017   


Faculty Professional Development Center representative


Sue Clement, Geology, Geauga, 2014/2015
John Marino, Business Technology, 2014/2015
Keith Lloyd, English, Stark, 2014/2015

Text Only Options

Top of page

Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.