Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Regional Campuses

These are the veteran services contacts for each of Kent State's regional campuses and for each county's Veteran Services office. Please contact them for more information about veteran services in your area.

Regional Campus Veteran Services Officials

Ashtabula
Amanda Dolan
440-964-4314
adolan5@kent.edu

East Liverpool
Beth Allison-Christy
330-382-7418
ballison@kent.edu

Geauga
Dave Chappell
440-834-3730
dchappel@kent.edu

Salem
Tim Long 
330-337-4260    
trlong@kent.edu

Stark
Annie Fritz
330-499-3246
afritz@kent.edu

Trumbull
Sarah Helmick
330-675-8961
shelmick@kent.edu

Tuscarawas
Dawn Plug
330-339-7486
dplug@kent.edu

IMAGE: Regional Campus Veterans

County Veteran Services Contacts

Ashtabula
1212 Lake Ave.
Ashtabula, OH 44004
440-964-8324 Columbiana
966 N. Market St.
Lisbon, OH 44432
330-424-7214
Geauga
470 Center St.
Bldg. #8-A
Chardon, OH 44024
440-279-1860
Lake
105 Main St.
P.O. Box 490
Painesville, OH 44077
1-800-899-5253 
Stark
110 Central Plaza South
Suite 500
Canton, OH 44702
330-451-7457

Trumbull
280 N. Park Ave.
Suite 201
Warren, OH 44481
330-675-2585

Tuscarawas
393 16th St., S.W.
New Philadelphia, OH
44633
330-339-1163

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.