Skip Navigation
Phone directory
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Advisory Board

Advisory Board 2014-2015 AY

Officers

President: Dr. Jennifer Kulics, University Ombuds; email: jkulics@kent.edu

Vice President: Dr. Amy Quillin, Director, Student Accessibility Services; email: aquillin@kent.edu

Secretary: Anne Reid, Emeriti, KSU; email: areid@kent.edu

Members

Heather Adams, Director, Women's Center; email: hadams@kent.edu 

Dr. Angela DeJulius, Director, University Health Services; email: adejuliu@kent.edu

Leigh Greenfelder, Vice President, Public Relations, WhiteSpace Creative; email: Leigh@WhiteSpace-Creative.com

Dr. Catherine Hackney, Associate Dean, EHHS; email: chackne1@kent.edu

Denise Harrison, Faculty Associate/Instructor, DEI/English/Pan African Studies; email: dharris8@kent.edu

Connie Hawke, Associate Vice President, AVP Compliance, Risk Management; email: chawke@kent.edu

Dr. Suzanne Holt, Director, Women's Studies; email: slholt@kent.edu

Dr. Susan Iverson, Associate Professor, Foundation, Leadership & Administration; email: siverson@kent.edu

Christopher Jenkins, Police Lieutenant, KSU Police Department; email: cdjenkin@kent.edu

Dr. Dianne Kerr, Associate Professor, Health Sciences; email: dkerr@kent.edu

Dana Lawless-Andric, Executive Director,Diversity & Inclusion, DEI; email: dlawless@kent.edu

Dr. Constance Longmire, Special Assistant, Dean; email: clongmir@kent.edu

Emily Myers, Assistant to an Executive Officer, Provost's Office; email: emyers6@kent.edu

Kristina Olafsdottir, Bursar, Bursars Office; email: kolafsdo@kent.edu 

Dr. Eboni Pringle, Interim Dean, Undergraduate Studies; email: epringle@kent.edu 

Lori Randorf, Assistant Vice President, Alumni Relations; email: lrandorf@kent.edu

Luci Styles Payne, Director of Client Services, IMPACT Solutions; email: lpayne@myimpactsolution.com

Student Members

Megan Corder

Armonty McClendon

Text Only Options

Top of page


Text Only Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a UsableNet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.