University of Florida

Herbert Wertheim College of Engineering

Skip to main Content   Local Links   Search   Main Navigation   What is this view

Main Navigation

Home   Alumni & Giving Contact Us

Contact Us

Ann Powers

Executive Director of Advancement
Department of Materials Science & Engineering

Michael Masem

Interim Senior Director of Development
Department of Chemical Engineering

Kim Jacobs

Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations

Sarah Johnson

Director of Development
Department of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Department of Computer & Information Science & Engineering

Keith Emrick

Director of Development
Department of Civil & Coastal Engineering
Department of Environmental Engineering
Engineering School of Sustainable Infrastructure & Environment (ESSIE)

Paul Print

Assistant Director of Development
J. Crayton Pruitt Family Department of Biomedical Engineering

Tara Meek

Associate Director of Constituent Relations & Alumni Affairs

Joseph Szwanke

Assistant Director of Donor Relations


Lesa Phillips

Administrative Services Specialist

Michelle Hagan

Development Assistant

Samuel Auer

Development Assistant

Andrew Bondi

Development Assistant


What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.