Main Navigation

  • Degree Programs
  • Curriculum Roadmaps
  • Experiential Learning
  • Areas of Concentration
  • Centers
  • Institutes & Related Programs
  • Millsweb    

    Jon Mills

    Dean Emeritus, Professor of Law, Director of CGR

    Thomas T. Ankersen

    Legal Skills Professor

    Richard Hamann

    Associate in Law Research

    Joan D. Flocks

    Director, Social Policy Division

    Steve Powell

    Director, International Trade Program

    Timothy McLendon

    Staff Attorney

    Assistive Options

    Top of page

    Assistive Options

    Open the original version of this page.

    Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.