November 2, 2015 | Volume XXIV, Issue 5

Student Honor Court Welcomes New Members

Published: September 25th, 2006

Category: News Briefs

Congratulations to the newest members of the Student Honor Court. Joining the Defense Staff are Philip Back, Jontavia Cobb, Paul Lewis, Alison Maddux, Renee Meenach, Neil Patel, and Tanya Uhl. New to the Attorney General Staff are Timothy Buskirk, Brad Ellis, Careshia Moore, Alexandra Mora, Fairuze Sofia, and Ally Taboada.
Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.