University of Florida

FlaLawOnline -

Skip to main Content   Search   Main Navigation   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

UF Law Honor Committee Congratulates New Members

Published: October 30th, 2006

Category: News Briefs

The Levin College of Law Honor Committee would like to congratulate its newest members: Gloria Bowens (2L), Kay Lennon (2L), Paul Lewis (3L), Patrick Farrah (1L), and David Karp (1L).

The current executive board of the committee consists of Bryon Carroll, chairman; Christine Garcia, vice-chair; Todd Rich, communications director; and Hema Persad, secretary. The student members of the committee include Lauren Cooney, Andre Hammel, Susan Warner, Tashiba Robinson, Jessica Lillesand, Adam Josephs, and Jordan Evert.

The faculty advisors are Teresa J. Reid Rambo, senior legal skills professor; Margaret Temple-Smith, senior legal skills professor; and Rachel E. Inman, associate dean for students.

For more information on the Honor Committee visit its website:




Social links


What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.