University of Florida

FlaLawOnline -

Skip to main Content   Search   Main Navigation   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

News Briefs – March 1, 2010

Published: March 1st, 2010

Category: News Briefs

Florida Journal of International Law elects executive board
On Feb. 24, the Florida Journal of International Law elected its Executive Board for the 2010-2011 academic year. Please join FJIL in congratulating its new leaders. Editor-in-Chief, Stephen Lott; Managing Editor, John Hunt; Editor-at-Large, Alan Meyerson; Student Works Editor, Katie Kellam; Articles Editors: Steven Blickensderfer, Miredys Gonzalez, Robert Wallach; Research Editors: Whitney Buescher, Jennifer Klee, Devin Moss, JP Powers, Jennifer Thomas.

LCC election results
Executive Officers: President, Brandon Sapp; Vice President, Josh Nemser; Treasurer, Daniel Cardenal; Secretary, Kyla Tan; At Large Representatives: Justin Berlin, Michael Gutman, Alena Haurykava, Greg Kwok, Alyssa Lunin, Matthew Michel, Patrick Painter, Moish Peltz, Jeff Rechtman, Vivian Seymour, Liridona Sinani, Guichard St. Surin, Jason Taylor, and Tyler Yonge. Organization Representatives: Daphne Duplessis, Ben Friedman, Amber Hall, Stephanie Johnson, Amanda Kotula, Leslie Owen, Maria Thompson, and Mirelis Torres.

Congratulations to the 2010-11 Florida Law Review editorial board
Congratulations to the newly elected Florida Law Review editorial board. Editor in Chief, Dwayne Robinson; Exec. Managing Editor, Claudia Murray; Exec. Research Editor, Justin Alex; Exec. Article Editor, Nate Edenfield; Exec. Notes & Comments Editor, Ben Lingle; Exec. Communications Editor, Ben Steinberg; Symposium Editors: Elizabeth Bowers & Andrew Brown; Managing Editors: Jaime Barwig, Daniel Mahfood, Amy Wessel, Maddie Parro; Research Editors: Leigha DiGregory, Suzanne Palms, Katie Moum, Adam Griffin, Darren Schweiger; Senior Research Editor: Kristen McKinney; Articles Editors: Steve McGinley, Frank Mari, Luis Casas; Notes & Comments Editors: Tara Richardson, Rania Kajan, Lauren Kirkpatrick, Heather Reynolds, Kimon Korres; Communications Editor: Chris Burton; Special Works Editors: Nathan Frazier, Josh Winegar, Spencer Diamond.




Social links


What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.