University of Florida

FlaLawOnline -

Skip to main Content   Search   Main Navigation   Resources   Website   Social   Address   What is this view

JLPP announces new member class

Published: September 6th, 2011

Category: News

The University of Florida Journal of Law and Public Policy is pleased to announce its new member class for 2011-2012. Christine Bustamante; Christina Cacchio; Kara Carnley; Samantha Culp; Matthew Frey; Sara Heuer; Alexandrea Hitson; Ryan Hopper; Kyle Horth; Tyler Hudson; Scott Hyman; Lauren Januzzi; Sarah Jeck; Kyle Jensen; Tamarah Lee; Alexis Leventhal; Megan Marlowe; Morgan McDonough; Raciel Perez; Philip Rossman-Reich; Tamar Soroker; William Stein; Allison Symulevich; Katherine Thomason; Zachary Ullman; Kelsey Veitengruber; Justin York. The group would also like to thank all members of the Class of 2013 who participated in the write-on competition.




Social links


What is this view?

You are using a dynamic assistive view of the University of Florida site. It has all the same data and features of the original site but formatted just with assistive users in mind. It has links and content reorganized to aid assistive users and has controls at the bottom under assistive options that allow you to control key aspects such as font size and contrast colors etc.
This is not a separate text-only site, it's a dynamic view that uses unique technology from Usablenet to give assistive users better, more accessible access to the same content and features as all users that use the graphic view of the site.

Assistive Options

Top of page

Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.