/  

NOTICE – CHANGE IN POLICY

The Legal Information Center will be open to law students only during the College of Law reading and exam period, April 17-May 5.

Anyone else needing access to the law library for research purposes must fill out a request form to schedule an appointment with a librarian.

View hours for: Reference Assistance

Legal Information Center Hours

Spring  2016 – Legal Information Center Regular Hours

Regular Hours Starting Sunday, January 3

Monday – Thursday 7:30am-11:30pm
Friday 7:30am-7:30pm
Saturday 10:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 10:00am-11:30pm

Holiday Breaks and Final Exam Study Period

HOLIDAYS
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 18,  1:00pm-11:30pm
  • Spring Break
    • Friday, February 26, 7:30am-5:00pm
    • Saturday-Sunday, February 27-28, CLOSED
    • Monday-Friday, February 29- March 4, 8:00am-5:00pm
    • Saturday, March 5, CLOSED
    • Sunday, March 6, 10:00am-11:30pm
FINAL EXAM STUDY PERIOD – LAW STUDENTS ONLY
Sunday, April 17 – Wednesday, May 4 7:30am-2:00am
Thursday, May 5 7:30am-5:00pm
INTERSESSION

May 6-14

Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
Saturday-Sunday CLOSED

Regular Summer Hours begin Sunday, May 15

For questions about this schedule please contact the Circulation Department at (352) 273-0724.

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.