/  

Senior Administration

Laura Rosenbury

Laura Rosenbury

Dean and Levin, Mabie & Levin Professor of Law

rosenbury@law.ufl.edu

Leadership Team

Photo of Mike Friel

Michael K. Friel

Associate Dean and Director, Graduate Tax Program
friel@law.ufl.edu

Photo of Claire Germain

Claire M. Germain

Associate Dean for Legal Information
germain@law.ufl.edu

Rachel Inman

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Students
inman@law.ufl.edu

photo of Lidsky

Lyrissa Lidsky

Associate Dean for International Programs
lidsky@law.ufl.edu

Amy R. Mashburn

Amy R. Mashburn

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mashburn@law.ufl.edu

Sharon Rush

Associate Dean for Faculty Development
rush@law.ufl.edu

Debra Staats

Debra Staats

Associate Dean for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
dstaats@law.ufl.edu

Grant W. Keener

Interim Assistant Dean for Admissions
keener@law.ufl.edu

smith-100x150

Whitney Smith

Director of Outreach and Messaging
smithw@law.ufl.edu

Department Heads

Debbie Amirin

Debra Amirin

Senior Director of Communications
amirin@law.ufl.edu

RobBirrenkott

Rob Birrenkott

Assistant Dean for Career Development
rbirrenkott@law.ufl.edu

Bill Turner

Bill Turner

Senior Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
bturner@law.ufl.edu

Rick Miller

Rick Miller

Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
rmiller@law.ufl.edu

Robinson_Mark

Mark Robinson

Director of Technology Services
robinsonm@law.ufl.edu

Fields_Krista_0017

Krista Fields

Director of Faculty and Academic Support
kfields@law.ufl.edu

Contact

Address

Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Office of the Dean
264 Holland Hall, Spessard L. Holland Law Center
P.O. Box 117620 Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: (352) 273-0600
Fax: (352) 392-8727 

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.