/  

Professional Staff

Administrative Services

Debra Staats

Debra K. Staats

Associate Dean for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
dstaats@law.ufl.edu

Flage_-Colleen_Crop

Colleen Flage

Public Functions Coordinator
flage@law.ufl.edu

Futral Cindy

Cindy Futral

Business Manager
futral@law.ufl.edu

Sabrina Kaar

Accountant
kaar@law.ufl.edu

Krista Fields

Krista Fields

Director of Faculty and Academic Support
kfields@law.ufl.edu

Doris Perron

Doris Perron

Administrative Assistant to the Dean
perron@law.ufl.edu

Janice Coppola

Janice Coppola

Senior Fiscal Assistant
jcoppola@law.ufl.edu

Newmans_Bethany

Bethany Newmans

Office Assistant
newmans@law.ufl.edu

Dampier-Tanya_12

Tanya Dampier

Executive Secretary
tdampier@law.ufl.edu

Hull Angie

Angie Hull

Senior Secretary
hull@law.ufl.edu

Admissions

Castro_Noemar_crop

Noemar Castro

Director of Admissions
castro@law.ufl.edu

Ian McInnis

Ian McInnis

Associate Director of Admissions
mcinnis@law.ufl.edu

Career Development

RobBirrenkott

Rob Birrenkott

Assistant Dean for Career Development
rbirrenkott@law.ufl.edu

Little-Lori

Lori Little

Director for Career Development
littlel@law.ufl.edu

Primosch_Jeremy

Jeremy Primosch

Assistant Director for Career Development
primosch@law.ufl.edu

Communications

Goldstien_Richard_Crop

Richard Goldstein

Associate Director
goldstein@law.ufl.edu

Walker_Matt

Matt Walker

Assistant Director of Communications
mlwalker@law.ufl.edu

JC Kirwan photo

JC Kirwan

Online Communications Manager
kirwan@law.ufl.edu

Development and Alumni Affairs

Rick Miller

Rick Miller

Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
rmiller@law.ufl.edu

Matthew Hall

Matthew Hall

Assistant Director of Development & Alumni Affairs
hall@law.ufl.edu

Student Affairs

Inman_Rachel_Crop

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Students
inman@law.ufl.edu

Ocepek_Michelle_Crop

Michelle Ocepek

Director, Student Programs
ocepek@law.ufl.edu

Victoria Houghton

Victoria Houghton

Financial Aid Director
torilovejoy@ufl.edu

Photo of Adebowale Kumuyi

Adebowale Kumuyi

Registrar, Student Affairs
kumuyi@law.ufl.edu

Leif Stringer

Leif Stringer

Resource Counselor
stringer@law.ufl.edu

Technology Services

Robinson_Mark

Mark Robinson

Director of Technology Services

(352) 273-0786

robinsonm@law.ufl.edu

Coffey_Brian

Brian Coffey

Help Desk Manager

(352) 273-0754

coffey@law.ufl.edu

Johnson_Micah

Micah Johnson

Systems Administrator

(352) 273-0758

johnsonm@law.ufl.edu

Martin_Jonathan

Jon Martin

Systems Administrator

(352) 273-0752

Jon.martin@law.ufl.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.