Main Navigation

Senior Administration

Laura Rosenbury

Laura Rosenbury

Dean and Levin, Mabie & Levin Professor of Law

rosenbury@law.ufl.edu

Leadership Team

Darren Hutchinson

Associate Dean for Faculty Development
hutchinson@law.ufl.edu

Amy R. Mashburn

Amy R. Mashburn

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
mashburn@law.ufl.edu

Photo of Claire Germain

Claire M. Germain

Associate Dean for Legal Information Services
germain@law.ufl.edu

Rachel Inman

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
inman@law.ufl.edu

Debra Staats

Debra Staats

Associate Dean for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
dstaats@law.ufl.edu

Liz Lear

Elizabeth T. Lear

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
lear@law.ufl.edu

Kelli Murray

Kelli Murray

Chief of Staff
murray@law.ufl.edu

Photo of Byrd

Delphine Byrd

Assistant Dean for Admissions
dbyrd@law.ufl.edu

smith-100x150

Whitney Smith

Assistant Dean for Messaging and Outreach
smithw@law.ufl.edu

Contact

Address

Fredric G. Levin College of Law
Office of the Dean
264 Holland Hall, Spessard L. Holland Law Center
P.O. Box 117620 Gainesville, FL 32611
Phone: (352) 273-0600
Fax: (352) 392-8727

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.