Main Navigation

Administrative Staff

Admissions

Delphine Byrd

Delphine Byrd

Assistant Dean for Admissions
dbyrd@law.ufl.edu

easton_elizabeth_web

Beth Easton

Associate Director of Admissions Operations
easton@law.ufl.edu

Business Office

Deb Staats

Deb Staats

Associate Dean for Administrative and Fiscal Affairs
dstaats@law.ufl.edu

Cindy Futral

Cindy Futral

Associate Director, Accounting
futral@law.ufl.edu

Jan Coppola

Jan Coppola

Fiscal Assistant I
jcoppola@law.ufl.edu

Cassy Sackett

Cassy Sackett

Fiscal Assistant I
sackett@law.ufl.edu

Mian Wei

Mian Wei

Accountant
mianwei@law.ufl.edu

Career Development

RobBirrenkott

Rob Birrenkott

Assistant Dean for Career Development
rbirrenkott@law.ufl.edu

Lori Little

Director, Career Development
littlel@law.ufl.edu

Primosch_Jeremy

Jeremy Primosch

Assistant Director, Career Development
primosch@law.ufl.edu

Erin Carr

Erin Carr

Assistant Director, Career Development
carr@law.ufl.edu

Caitlyn Criner

Caitlyn Criner

Career Services Specialist
cacriner@law.ufl.edu

Ebony Breland-Hayes

Ebony Breland-Hayes

Receptionist
haynes@law.ufl.edu

Karen Miller

Attorney-Advisor
karenmiller@law.ufl.edu

Clinic Support

Heather Flynn

Heather M. Flynn, CP

Associate Director, Clinical Program Support
flynnh@law.ufl.edu

Veronica Robleto

Veronica Robleto

Program Assistant, Intimate Partner Violence Assistance Clinic
robleto@law.ufl.edu

Tiffany Castellanos

Gator Team Child Social Worker
tcastellanos@law.ufl.edu

Coreen Yawn

Coreen Yawn

Legal Assistant, Gator TeamChild Juvenile Law Clinic
Assistant to Director, Institute for Dispute Resolution

yawn@law.ufl.edu

Ashley Ortiz

College of Law Clinics Secretary
ortiz@law.ufl.edu

Zoila Jarquin

Gator TeamChild Volunteer
zjarquin@ufl.edu

Dean’s Support Staff

Kelli Murray

Kelli Murray

Chief of Staff
murray@law.ufl.edu

Shirley Fregly

Shirley Fregly

Executive Assistant
fregly@law.ufl.edu

Angie Hull

Angie Hull

Administrative Support Specialist
hull@law.ufl.edu

Development and Alumni Affairs

Rick Miller

Rick Miller

Director of Development
rmiller@law.ufl.edu

Callie Wilkes

Assistant Director of Development
cwilkes@law.ufl.edu

Facilities Operations and Events

Colleen Flage

Colleen Flage

Director, Facilities Operations and Events
flage@law.ufl.edu

Stephanie Comstock

Stephanie Comstock

Conference and Event Planner I
comstock@law.ufl.edu

Robert Horn

Robert Horn

Maintenance Specialist
horn@law.ufl.edu

Josh Brown

Warehouse Stores Assistant
brownj@law.ufl.edu

Gabe Brown

Warehouse Stores Assistant
brownge@law.ufl.edu

Ziva Recek

Events Assistant
recekz@.ufl.edu

Faculty and Academic Support

Sherrice Smith

Sherrice Smith

Director, Faculty and Academic Support
ssmith@law.ufl.edu

Linda Curry

Linda Curry

Faculty Assistant
lcurry@law.ufl.edu

Betty Donaldson

Betty Donaldson

Faculty Assistant
donaldso@law.ufl.edu

Florencia Otegui

Florencia Otegui

Faculty Assistant
otegui@law.ufl.edu

Lauren Stucki

Lauren Stucki

Faculty Assistant
lstucki@law.ufl.edu

Bre Lamb

Bre Lamb

Faculty Assistant
blamb@law.ufl.edu

Graduate and Non-JD Programs

Fred Murray

Fred F. Murray

Director of the Graduate Tax Program
f.murray@law.ufl.edu

Mindy Herzfeld

Mindy Herzfeld

Director, LL.M. in International Tax Program
herzfeld@law.ufl.edu

Nathaly Rugel

Nathaly Rugel

Director, International and Non-JD Programs
rugel@law.ufl.edu

Doris Perron

Doris Perron

Admissions Officer for Graduate and non-JD Programs
perron@law.ufl.edu

Human Resources

Anna Thrombley

Anna Thrombley

Campus HR Director
thrombley@law.ufl.edu

Bethany Newmans

Bethany Newmans

Human Resources Generalist I
newmans@law.ufl.edu

Legal Information Center

Claire Germain

Claire Germain

Associate Dean for Legal Information and Director, LIC
germain@law.ufl.edu

Todd Venie

Todd Venie

Associate Director of the LIC & Professor of Legal Research
tvenie@law.ufl.edu

Christopher Vallandingham

Christopher Vallandingham

Head of Collections & Professor of Legal Research
valland@law.ufl.edu

Patti Morgan

Patti Morgan

Coordinator of Library Access Services and Publications & Professor of Legal Research
morganp@law.ufl.edu

Shamika Dalton

Shamika Dalton

Head of Reference and Instructional Services & Professor of Legal Research
sdalton@law.ufl.edu

Taryn Marks

Taryn Marks

Faculty Services Librarian & Professor of Legal Research
tlmarks@law.ufl.edu

Theresa Sturzenbecker

Theresa Sturzenbecker

Acquisitions Coordinator
sturz@law.ufl.edu

Elisa O'Malley

Elisa O’Malley

Access Manager
eomalley@law.ufl.edu

Rachel Purcell

Rachel Purcell

Information Management Librarian & Professor of Legal Research
purcell@law.ufl.edu

Gail Mathapo

Gail Mathapo

Reference Librarian & Professor of Legal Research
gmathapo@law.ufl.edu

Sarah Lewis

Sarah Lewis

Reference Librarian & Professor of Legal Research
slewis@law.ufl.edu

Seth Brostoff

Seth Brostoff

Reference Librarian & Professor of Legal Research
sbrostoff@law.ufl.edu

Victoria Redd

Victoria Redd

Editor, Journals
reddva@law.ufl.edu

Janet Williams

Janet Williams

Library Associate I
williajl@law.ufl.edu

Melba Lampp

Melba Lampp

Senior Library Technical Assistant
lampp@law.ufl.edu

Ron Perry

Ron Perry

Library Assistant II
perry@law.ufl.edu

Liz Cousins

Liz Cousins

Library Assistant II
ecousins@law.ufl.edu

Debbie Menoher

Debbie Menoher

Administrative Support Assistant III
menoher@law.ufl.edu

Lisa Caldwell

Lisa Caldwell

Administrative Support Assistant III, Law Review
caldwell@law.ufl.edu

Joe Kaleita

Joe Kaleita

Digital Assistant
kaleita@law.ufl.edu

Jessica Joseph

Jessica Joseph

Administrative Support Assistant II
jessicaejoseph@law.ufl.edu

Brian Russell

Brian Russell

Evening Circulation Assistant
brussell@law.ufl.edu

Messaging and Outreach

Whitney Smith

Whitney Smith

Assistant Dean for Messaging and Outreach
smithw@law.ufl.edu

jc_web

JC Kirwan

Director, Web Services and Digital Programs
kirwan@law.ufl.edu

April Martin photo

April Martin

Writer and Media Relations Manager
amartin@law.ufl.edu

Donielle Nardi photo

Donielle Nardi

Creative Content Producer for Digital Programs
dnardi@law.ufl.edu

Student Affairs

Rachel Inman

Rachel Inman

Associate Dean for Student Affairs
inman@law.ufl.edu

Brian Mitchell

Brian Mitchell

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
mitchell@law.ufl.edu

Noemar Castro

Noemar Castro

Registrar
castro@law.ufl.edu

Leif Stringer

Leif Stringer

Academic Resource Counselor
stringer@law.ufl.edu

Julie Barnes

Julie Barnes

Academic Assistant III Externships
barnes@law.ufl.edu

Ellen Robinson

Ellen Robinson

Academic Assistant III
robinsone@law.ufl.edu

Robin Henry

Robin Henry

Academic Assistant I
rhenry@law.ufl.edu

Sherry Johnson

Sherry Johnson

Senior Secretary
johnsons@law.ufl.edu

Tanya Dampier

Tanya Dampier

Registrar Services Assistant III
tdampier@law.ufl.edu

Minnie DeMoura

Minnie DeMoura

Receptionist
lindseym@law.ufl.edu

Strategic Initiatives

Elizabeth Lear

Elizabeth T. Lear

Associate Dean for Strategic Initiatives
lear@law.ufl.edu

Krista Vaught

Krista Vaught

Director, Academic Strategic Initiatives   Compliance
kfields@law.ufl.edu

Technology Services

Mark Robinson

Mark Robinson

Director, Technology Services
robinsonm@law.ufl.edu

Micah Johnson

Micah Johnson

Application Developer Analyst III
johnsonm@law.ufl.edu

Robin Boyd

Robin Boyd

End User Computing Specialist II
boydr@law.ufl.edu

Steven Starling

Steven Starling

End User Computing Specialist II
sstarling@law.ufl.edu

Stephanie Falcon

Stephanie Falcon

End User Computing Specialist
falcon@law.ufl.edu

Michelle Horn

Michelle Horn

Help Desk Receptionist
hornk@law.ufl.edu

Jared Futral

End User Computing Specialist Evening
jfutral@law.ufl.edu

Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.