Northeastern University

Page Content

Northeastern University Housing Building Staff

Building Staff

Spring 2017 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

319 & 337 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5240   
katie_harrigan_02
Residence Director:
Katie Harrigan - k.harrigan@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7561
Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #111   

Burstein Hall, Rubenstein Hall, & 407 Huntington 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Burstein Hall #112
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8991   
Lindsay_Feitler_001
Residence Director:
Lindsay Feitler - l.feitler@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7811
Office: Rubenstein 110   

Davenport A, 768/780 Columbus, & 10 Coventry

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport A #115
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2790   
Alanna Gafny
Residence Director:
Alanna Gaffny - a.gaffny@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport Commons A #116   

Douglass Park & Davenport B

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport Commons B #103
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5489   
Sarah_Boeckmann_001
Residence Director:
Sarah Boeckmann - s.boeckmann@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5725
Office: Davenport Commons B #121   

East Village & Hastings

Resident Assistant Staff Office: East Village #124
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone: (617) 373-6873   
Christine Alch
Area Coordinator:
Christina Alch - c.alch@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-6160
Office: East Village #122   

International Village

Resident Assistant Staff Office:  International Village #110D
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone : (617) 373-4164   
DJ Minchoff
Area Coordinator:
DJ Minchoff - d.minchoff@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8005
Office: International Village #110A 12/07/15 - BOSTON, MA. - Photo by: Adam Glanzman/Northeastern University
Residence Director:
Kate Reilly - k.reilly@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7608
Office: International Village #110E   

Kennedy & Smith Halls

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Kennedy Hall #103B
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone : (617) 373-2826   
EMily Obrien
Area Coordinator:
Emily O'Brien - emi.johnson@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2562
Office: Kennedy Hall #103A   

Leased Properties: 109, 115, & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136, 165, 171, 204 Hemenway, 309-315 Huntington, 331 & 335 Huntington

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8154   
Paris
Residence Director:
Paris Sanders - p.sanders@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373- 7546
Office: Stetson West Hall #103   

Melvin Hall, 144 Hemenway, 153 Hemenway, 84 Fenway, Loftman Hall, & Kerr Hall 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 153 Hemenway, 1st Floor #126
Office Hours: 7pm-9pm
Phone: (617) 373-3515   
Resident Assistant Staff Office: Melvin Hall, 1st Floor #101
Office Hours: 9pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8152   
Kevin Dillon
Residence Director:
Kevin Dillon - ke.dillon@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7826
Office: Loftman Hall #125   

Speare Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Speare Hall Lobby #100B - Left of Main Entrance
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2573   
David_Jones_001
Residence Director:
David Jones - da.jones@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8332
Office: Speare #102A   

Stetson East & Light Halls

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Stetson East Hall Lobby #133
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2570   
Nick
Residence Director:
Nicholas Cubita - n.cubita@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5391
Office: Stetson East Hall Lobby #135   

Stetson West Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Stetson West Hall #001
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2537   
Krista H
Area Coordinator:
Krista Hendrickson - k.hendrickson@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7842
Office: Stetson West Hall #104   

West Village A

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village A North #123
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8989   
Sam_Ghika_003
Residence Director:
Sam Ghika- s.ghika@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-4912
Office: West VillageH #152   

West Village B & E

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village E #346
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8614   
Haley_Carson_002     
Graduate Assistants:
Haley Carson: h.carson@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3695
Office: West Village E 349 Jessie_George_001
Graduate Assistant:
Jessie George - je.george@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8103
Office: West Village B 102   

West Village C & F

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village C #101
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8293   
Signe
Residence Director:
Lara Ceylan - s.ceylan@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8599
Office: West Village F #160   

West Village G & H

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village G Lobby
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-7324   
Shanel_Perez_001
Residence Director:
Shanel Perez - s.perez@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3302
Office: West Village G #152   

White Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: White Hall #136
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2535   
Shannon
Area Coordinator:
Shannon Nelson - s.nelson@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8393
Office: White Hall   

Willis Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Willis Hall #102
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-3949   
justin_mason_02
Residence Director:
Justin Mason - j.mason@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5581
Office: Willis Hall #104   

Questions?

4 Speare Commons
360 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115-5000

Email: housing@northeastern.edu
Call: (617) 373-2814

--Speare Commons Office Hours--

Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed

360 Huntington Ave., Boston, Massachusetts 02115617.373.2000TTY 617.373.3768
© 2014 Northeastern University
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.