Northeastern University

Page Content

Northeastern University Housing Building Staff

Building Staff

Fall 2017 RESIDENTIAL LIFE BUILDING STAFF

319 & 337 Huntington, 106, 110, 116, & 122 St. Stephen Street, 1110 Commonwealth Ave.

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #110
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5240   

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/DJ-Minchoff-e1435254629536.jpg
Area Coordinator:
Daniel Minchoff - d.minchoff@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7561
Office: 337 Huntington Ave. #111

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Ama_Donkor_001.jpg Graduate Assistant: 
Ama Donkor - a.donkor@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7456
Office: Stetson East #184

Burstein Hall, Rubenstein Hall, & 407 Huntington 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Burstein Hall #112
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8991   
Lindsay_Feitler_001
Residence Director:
Lindsay Feitler - l.feitler@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7811
Office: Rubenstein #110   

Davenport A, 768/780 Columbus, & 10 Coventry

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport A #115
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2790   

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2015/11/Shannon-e1446741523449.jpg

Area Coordinator: 
Shannon (Nelson) Lee - s.nelson@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2057
Office: Davenport A #116

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Jessie_George_001.jpg

Graduate Assistant: 
Jessie George - je.george@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8190
Office: International Village #110C

Douglass Park & Davenport B

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Davenport Commons B #103
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-5489   

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/Katie_Harrigan_02.jpg
Residence Director:
Katie Harrigan - k.harrigan@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5725
Office: Davenport Commons B #121

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Sara_Rodrigues_002.jpg

Graduate Assistant:
Sara Rodrigues - sa.rodrigues@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-4977
Office: International Village #110B

East Village & Hastings

Resident Assistant Staff Office: East Village #124
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone: (617) 373-6873   

Christine Alch
Area Coordinator:
Christina Alch - c.alch@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-6160
Office: East Village #122

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Haley_Carson_001.jpg

Graduate Assistant:
Haley Carson - h.carson@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-6116
Office: East Village #126

International Village

Resident Assistant Staff Office:  International Village #110D
Office Hours: 7pm - 11pm
Phone : (617) 373-4164   

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2016/11/Justin_Mason_02.jpg
Residence Director:
Justin Mason - j.mason@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8005
Office: International Village #110A

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Talaya_Clanton_002.jpg
Residence Director:
TaLaya Clanton - t.clanton@northeastern.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-7608
Office: International Village #110E

Kennedy & Smith Halls

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Kennedy Hall #103B
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone : (617) 373-2826   
https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Nick-e1435255430448.jpg
Residence Director:
Nick Cubita - n.cubita@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-2562
Office: Kennedy Hall #103A   

Leased Properties: 109, 115, & 97 St. Stephen Street, 132, 136, 165, 171, 204 Hemenway, 309-315 Huntington, 331 & 335 Huntington, Westland Ave, Symphony Rd. 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Light Hall Lobby #129
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8154   

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Christine_Feil_002.jpg
Residence Director:
Chrissy Feil - c.feil@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7546
Office: Stetson West Hall #103

Melvin Hall, 153 Hemenway, 84 Fenway, Loftman Hall, & Kerr Hall 

Resident Assistant Staff Office: 153 Hemenway, 1st Floor #126
Office Hours: 7pm-9pm
Phone: (617) 373-3515   
Resident Assistant Staff Office: Melvin Hall, 1st Floor #101
Office Hours: 9pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8152   
https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Lei_Douglas_002.jpg
Residence Director:
Lei Douglas - l.douglas@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7826
Office: Loftman Hall #125   

Speare Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Speare Hall Lobby #100B - Left of Main Entrance
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2573   
David_Jones_001
Residence Director:
David Jones - da.jones@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8332
Office: Speare Hall #102A   

Stetson East & Light Halls

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Stetson East Hall Lobby #133
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2570   
https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/Sam_Ghika_003-e1441227591358.jpg
Residence Director:
Sam Ghika - s.ghika@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-5391
Office: Stetson East Hall Lobby #135   

Stetson West Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Stetson West Hall #001
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2537   

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2016/07/Kate_Reilly_003.jpg
Area Coordinator:
Kate Reilly - k.reilly@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7842
Office: Stetson West #102C

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Lauren_Ansong_001.jpg

Graduate Assistant:
Lauren Ansong - l.ansong@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-7840
Office: Stetson West #104C

West Village A

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village A North #120
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8989   

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/EMily-Obrien-e1435254567658.jpg
Area Coordinator:
Emily O'Brien - emi.johnson@northeastern.edu 
Phone: (617) 373-8183
Office: West Village A North #121

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Bridget_Doyle_002.jpg

Graduate Assistant:
Bridget Doyle - b.doyle@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-4205
Office: West Village A North #122

West Village B & E

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village E #346
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8614   
https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Colin_Mageary_002.jpg     
Residence Director: 
Colin Mageary - c.mageary@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3695
Office: West Village E #349

West Village C & F

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village C #101
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-8614   
Signe
Residence Director:
Lara Ceylan - s.ceylan@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8599
Office: West Village F #152   

West Village G & H

Resident Assistant Staff Office: West Village G Lobby
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-7324   
https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Shanel_Perez_001-1.jpg
Residence Director:
Shanel Perez - s.perez@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-3302
Office: West Village G #152   

White Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: White Hall #136
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-2535   

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Tyler_Placeres_002.jpg

Residence Director:
Tyler Placeres - t.placeres@northeastern.edu
Phone: (617) 373-8393
Office: White Hall #140

Willis Hall

Resident Assistant Staff Office: Willis Hall #102
Office Hours: 7pm-11pm
Phone: (617) 373-3949   

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Blake_Minchoff_001.jpg
Residence Director: 
Blake Minchoff - b.minchoff@northeastern.edu
Phone: 617.373.5581
Office: Willis Hall #142

Questions?

4 Speare Commons
360 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115-5000

Email: housing@northeastern.edu
Call: (617) 373-2814

–Housing and ResLife Central Office Hours–

Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:30am – 7:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am – 7:00pm
Friday: 8:30am – 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed

360 Huntington Ave., Boston, Massachusetts 02115617.373.2000TTY 617.373.3768
© 2014 Northeastern University
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.