Northeastern University

Page Content

Northeastern University Housing Contact Us

Contact Us

Welcome from the Assistant Vice President:

On behalf of Student & Administrative Services, welcome to our website. We are committed to providing services, programs, and resources to students in support of their academic, professional and personal growth. We strive to support student learning and development by creating a vibrant, safe and inclusive residential community through a quality portfolio of services and innovative service delivery. It is our hope that this website will help you connect with our services and staff as well as learn more about the many program areas that make up our division.  We welcome your questions and comments.

Marina_0022Webready
Assistant Vice President, Student & Administrative Services
Marina Macomber
m.macomber@northeastern.edu

Chong_Sun_Kim-Wong_002
Senior Director of Student Affairs Operations
Chong S. Kim-Wong, Ed.D
ch.kim@northeastern.edu

Administrative Officer
617.373.8794 (fax)

HOUSING SERVICES

If you have a question or concern about your housing assignment, please contact our main office at 617-373-2814 or housing@northeastern.edu. Your concern will be directed to the appropriate party. If you have a question about a residence hall related issue, please contact your designated Residence Director or Housing & Residential Life at 617-373-2814 and your concern will also be directed appropriately.

Sheryl
Assistant Director for Housing Services (Upperclass Students)
Sheryl Bunnell
s.bunnell@northeastern.edu

robyn_mcmicken_01
Assistant Director for Housing Services (First Year Students)
Robyn McMicken
r.mcmicken@northeastern.edu

Béa van den Heuvel
Database/Operations Manager
b. vandenHeuvel@northeastern.edu

Robyn
Customer Service Manager

Robin DeVingo
r.devingo@northeastern.edu

Delores
Customer Service Representative

Dolores Hamilton
d.hamilton@northeastern.edu

Student Services & Communications Representative
Shannon Walker
s.walker@northeastern.edu

SA TECH AND HUSKY CARD SERVICES

The Northeastern Husky Card is the official identification card of Northeastern University. The Husky Card is issued to students, faculty, staff, alumni, contractors, conference attendees, orientation attendees and more. Along with identification, the Husky Card is also used for building/dorm access, parking, laundry, printing, vending, off- and on-campus vendors, dining services, library book check-out, discounts and more!

Warren Lord
Director
Warren Lord
w.lord@northeastern.edu

Systems Manager
Michael Callahan
m.callahan@northeastern.edu

Database & Projects Manager
Yi-Hsun Lai
y.lai@northeastern.edu

Technical Systems Manager
Andy Quach
a.quach@northeastern.edu

Technical Specialist
James Lewis
j.lewis@northeastern.edu

RESIDENTIAL SECURITY OFFICE

The Residential Safety Office is located in the upper lobby of Speare Hall and is open 24 hours a day. Other responsibilities include assisting residents and parents, maintaining a special access list, paging residence life staff, notifying public safety of any security breaches or emergency issues, and monitoring of all proctor stations.

Daniel_Finn_01
Director

Daniel Finn
d.finn@northeastern.edu

Francis_Bourgeois_01
Associate Director

Francis Bourgeois
f.bourgeois@northeastern.edu

Tran

Assistant Director
Thao Tran
t.tran@northeastern.edu

Assistant Director
William Schwartz
w.schwartz@northeastern.edu

Kenneth Slocum
Assistant Director
Ken Slocum
k.slocum@northeastern.edu

Phillip Mora
Payroll & Budget Assistant
Philip Mora
p.mora@northeastern.edu

EXTERNAL EVENTS AND SUMMER CONFERENCE HOUSING

Frequently, outside groups wish to use University facilities for a meeting, event, or conference. The University allows qualified outside groups, particularly community and neighborhood groups, to make use of meeting resources at Northeastern. Learn More.

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/YeSeul_Kim_400x600.jpg
Director
YeSeul Kim
y.kim@northeastern.edu

Assistant Director
Dan Daskivich
d.daskivich@northeastern.edu

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Ashley-Tobin-200x300.jpg
Assistant Director
Ashley Tobin
a.tobin@northeastern.edu

https://www.northeastern.edu/housing/wp-content/uploads/2015/06/Mike_McCarthy_400x600.jpg Assistant Director
Michael McCarthy

OFF-CAMPUS STUDENT SERVICES

Off-Campus Student Services is dedicated to supporting the needs of off-campus and commuter students.  We provide resources, education, and programs to keep you connected to campus, informed of campus activities and services, and promote connections between you and your neighbors in the community.

Director
Rebecca Regan
r.regan@northeastern.edu

Assistant Director
Mallory Pernaa
m.pernaa@northeastern.edu

Questions?

4 Speare Commons
360 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 02115-5000

Email: housing@northeastern.edu
Call: (617) 373-2814

--Housing and ResLife Central Office SUMMER Hours--

Sunday: Closed
Monday: 8:30am - 7:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
Saturday: Closed

360 Huntington Ave., Boston, Massachusetts 02115617.373.2000TTY 617.373.3768
© 2014 Northeastern University
Assistive Options

Top of page


Assistive Options

Open the original version of this page.

Usablenet Assistive is a Usablenet product. Usablenet Assistive Main Page.